Class Reunion Committee

 The following classmates who meet frequently at the Olive Garden on West Decatur basically comprise our reunion committee, however anyone is welcome.  The reunion committee has no plans to meet until sometime in 2020 when we will be considering our 60th reunion. 
Hank Backmann
Doug Crosby
Sharon Daley Clitherow
Marshall Deutsch
Bob Gresham
Michelle Simpson Knight
B. I. Moore

JoEllen Mott Swarts
Carolyn Myers Hanna
Judy Plant Michaels
Ray Potter
Jared Shafer
Fred Soskin
Charlie Steele

Judy Stewart Wallace 
Pat Sullivan Potter  
George Swarts  
Len Yelinek
Elaine Zinsmeister Street
 Most of the above classmates served on the 50th and 40th (and even earlier) Reunion Committee

 If you wish to join your classmates for dinner at the Olive Garden or serve on the committee, please email JoEllen Mott Swarts at or telephone (702) 876-6647 - HOME.

Copyright, 2016 Las Vegas High School Class of 1961 Reunion Committee

Problems with this website? Email: webmaster.